5.0 out of 5 stars She is truly talented and I highly recommend her books to anyone with small children
By DebElliott on October 10, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
Jeannie is a gifted writer with the ability to present her stories in a way that can only be described as God given!! She is truly talented and I highly recommend her books to anyone with small children!! This book will encourage an uplift the spirit of your child.

5.0 out of 5 stars Soak it Up
By Inspired2write51 on October 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
Jeannie Lee writes with such love and simplicity; her illustrations are colorful and eye catching as the little ones go through the pages. The title itself says it all..... Our little ones pickup and learn everything around them....like little sponges..... let them soak up on the fact that their unique and divinely made!

5.0 out of 5 stars A treasure of a book / by Jeannie Lee Eddy~
By Amazon Customer on October 4, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
Jeannie is a masterpiece of a write -simple, to the point, a FEEL GOOD ALL OVER!!! She is brilliant and every child AND parent ought have this treasure of a book!!!! I love her just for writing this beautiful book~!~

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book!!!
By bean sprout on October 4, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
You Are A Masterpiece is written, from the heart, to show children and adults how special we are as individuals and why. It's fun, colorful and easy to read! :-)

5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST READ!!!
By what time on October 10, 2016
Format: Paperback
Jeannie Lee is a phenomenal story teller. This book captures a child's imagination in a positive Godly way. This is a "MUST READ" for all children.

5.0 out of 5 stars It is one of her favorite books.
By vania duarte on October 18, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
Jeannie's book is an inspiration for all children of all ages. I bought the book for my little niece. She loves it!!! It is one of her favorite books.

5.0 out of 5 stars Is a masterpiece!
By Audrey on October 10, 2016
Format: Paperback
What a wonderful way to bring
The children into a greater understanding!! Well written and inspiring ... I commend the author!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
By James on October 15, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
In a world full of conformity, it's good to have someone telling us it's OK not to be like everyone else! Awesome!!!


Little Children's Books, LLC

​Copyright Little Children's Books, LLC.  All rights reserved